Pertimm

EGSY

Egsy.ai is an online development environment for exploiting advanced Machine Learning techniques adapted to Automatic Language Processing (NLP). At its heart is a graphical tool for designing full-featured virtual voice agents.It allows you to easily create intelligent wizards adapted to your business needs.

Speech To Text

This is an STT engine developed on open source bases, based on Baidu's Deep Speech architecture, an open voice synthesis technology. In addition, its open architecture allows total transparency of its execution model and thus be easily implemented to the network of its users. All this allows a guarantee of privacy (privacy by design).

NLU

Our NLU brick allows a deep understanding of user interactions and related systems. Our NLU has 3 main responsibilities: to decrypt the users’ intentions, to detect their emotions and finally carry out associated actions. It is an elementary brick for the creation of virtual agents.

Dialogue editor

Our dialogue editor makes it easy to manage, update and extend the way a voice assistant's or bot's conversation should progress, in a graphical and ergonomic way.

Dialogue Engine

The Dialogue Engine allows you to execute conversations that have been generated by the Dialogue Editor. This is the whole intelligent logic of the dialogue which is taken into account in this engine.

Text To Speech

This component takes the response from the wizard in text format and produces a voice expression that is returned to the user.

Pertimm

EGSY

Egsy.ai est un environnement de développement en ligne servant à exploiter des techniques avancées en matière de Machine Learning adapté au le traitement automatique des langues (NLP). Son coeur est un outil graphique de conception d’agent virtuels vocaux complets. Il permet ainsi de réaliser facilement des assistants intelligents adaptés à vos besoins métiers.

Speech To Text

Il s’agit d’un moteur STT développé sur des bases open source, basé sur l’architecture Deep Speech de Baidu, une technologie ouverte de synthèse vocale. De plus, son architecture ouverte permet une transparence totale de son modèle d’exécution et ainsi être facilement implémenté au réseau de ses utilisateurs. Tout cela permet une garanti de la vie privée (privacy by design).

NLU

Notre brique NLU permet une compréhension profonde des interactions avec les utilisateurs et les systèmes qui y sont liés. Notre NLU a 3 responsabilités principales : décrypter l’intention des utilisateurs, détecter les émotions de ces derniers et enfin effectuer des actions associées. Il s’agit d’une brique élémentaire pour la création d’agents virtuels.

Editeur de dialogue

Notre éditeur de dialogue permet de gérer, mettre à jour et étendre facilement la façon dont la conversation d’un assistant vocal ou bot doit progresser, et cela d’une façon graphique et ergonomique.

Dialogue Engine

Le Dialogue Engine permet d’exécuter les conversations qui ont été générées par l’éditeur de dialogue. C’est toute la logique intelligente du dialogue qui est prise en compte dans ce moteur.

Text To Speech

Ce composant prend la réponse de l’assistant au format texte et en produit une expression vocale qui est renvoyée à l’utilisateur.