Pertimm

Smart Search :

E-commerce research & merchandising

Our Smart Search solution is made for your e-commerce : A complete solution, designed by our engineers to meet a maximum of needs. Our Smart Search meets the marketing expectations of your project and increases the transformation rate of your website.

Search full text :

Intuitive document navigation

Our full text solution is not simply designed to display a semantic search, it goes further and anticipates any text recognition problems between a user and the e-commerce search engine. It gives you a competitive advantage undeniable within your market.

CMS :

An eye on your data

Our CMS solution allows all types of companies to have their own marketplace, capable of positioning themselves and being a serious competitor in the e-commerce market. You have a complete back office, which will give you real-time performance and feedback on your commercial services.

Pertimm

Smart Search :

La recherche e-commerce & merchandising

Notre solution Smart Search est faite pour votre e-commerce : Une solution complète, pensée par nos ingénieurs afin de répondre à un maximum de besoins. Notre Smart Search répond aux attentes marketing de votre projet et accroît le taux de transformation de votre site web.

Search full text :

Navigation documentaire intuitive

Notre solution en full text n’est pas simplement conçue pour afficher une recherche sémantique, elle va plus loin et permet d’anticiper tous les problèmes de reconnaissance textuelle entre un utilisateur et le moteur de recherche e-commerce. Elle vous permet d’avoir un avantage concurrentiel indéniable au sein de votre marché.

CMS :

Un oeil sur vos datas

Notre solution CMS permet à tous types d’entreprises d’avoir sa propre marketplace, capable de se positionner et d’être un sérieux concurrent sur le marché du e-commerce. Vous disposerez d’un back office complet, qui vous donnera en temps réel les performances et un back feed sur vos prestations commerciales.